Home My Bar Page CLE Bar Journal Contact Us Membership Directory

 
Job Bank
Admissions
News and Publications
Bookstore
Complaints
Resources
Member Services
Judges' Benchbooks
Emeritus Program


Case Maker

Law Pay

Legally Speaking

 

Board of Officers and Commissioners

Office Held Name & Address Service Dates
Patrick W. Korell
President
Patrick W. Korell
2125 East "A" Street
Torrington, WY 82240-2470
pkorell@goshencounty.org
Phone: (307) 532-4223
Fax: (307) 532-4272

Date Elected:
09/13/2013

Term Expires:
09/13/2014
Bradley D. Bonner
President Elect
Bradley D. Bonner
1102 Beck Avenue
Cody, WY 82414
brad@bonnerlawfirmpc.com
Phone: (307) 586-4135
Fax: (307) 586-4137

Date Elected:
09/13/2013

Term Expires:
09/13/2014
Devon P. O'Connell
Vice President
Devon P. O'Connell
P.O. Box 1285
Laramie, WY 82073-1285
doconnell@penceandmac.com
Phone: (307) 745-3626
Fax: (307) 745-8669

Date Elected:
09/13/2013

Term Expires:
09/13/2014
John Patrick LaBuda
Treasurer
John Patrick LaBuda
P.O. Box 1240
Pinedale, WY 82941-1240
jlabuda000@centurytel.net
Phone: (307) 367-3927
Fax: (307) 367-3928

Date Elected:
09/12/2008

Term Expires:
09/13/2014
Kay Lynn Bestol
Commissioner, 1st District
Kay Lynn Bestol
P.O. Box 328
Cheyenne, WY 82003-0328
kbestol@spkm.org
Phone: (307) 632-6421
Fax: (307) 632-7216

Date Elected:
09/16/2011

Term Expires:
09/16/2014
Dawnessa Ann Snyder
Commissioner, 2nd District
Dawnessa Ann Snyder
P.O. Box 1146
Rawlins, WY 82301-1146
dawnessasnyder@carbonwy.com
Phone: (307) 328-2700
Fax: (307) 328-2704

Date Elected:
09/13/2013

Term Expires:
09/13/2016
Tammy Ann Burt
Commissioner, 3rd District
Tammy Ann Burt
P.O. Box 748
Evanston, WY 82931-0748
tammy@uintanet.com
Phone: (307) 789-6002
Fax: (307) 789-6004

Date Elected:
10/29/2012

Term Expires:
09/21/2015
Weston Timothy Graham
Commissioner, 4th District
Weston Timothy Graham
532 Val Vista, Suite 107
Sheridan, WY 82801
wes@barneygrahamlaw.com
Phone: (307) 763-4483
Fax: (307) 763-4484

Date Elected:
09/16/2011

Term Expires:
09/16/2014
Edward G. Luhm
Commissioner, 5th District
Edward G. Luhm
P.O. Box 379
Worland, WY 82401-0379
edluhm@rtconnect.net
Phone: (307) 347-8257
Fax: (307) 347-8259

Date Elected:
09/16/2011

Term Expires:
09/16/2014
James L. Edwards
Commissioner, 6th District
James L. Edwards
P.O. Box 1148
Gillette, WY 82717-1148
jim@vcn.com
Phone: (307) 682-1444
Fax: (307) 687-2896

Date Elected:
09/13/2013

Term Expires:
09/13/2016
J. Kenneth Barbe II
Commissioner, 7th District
J. Kenneth Barbe II
159 North Wolcott Street, Suite 220
Casper, WY 82601
kbarbe@wsmtlaw.com
Phone: (307) 234-6907
Fax: (307) 234-6908

Date Elected:
07/10/2013

Term Expires:
09/21/2015
Cole Nelson Sherard
Commissioner, 8th District
Cole Nelson Sherard
P.O. Box 69
Wheatland, WY 82201-0069
cole@ssjwyolaw.com
Phone: (307) 322-9888
Fax: (307) 322-4822

Date Elected:
09/21/2012

Term Expires:
09/21/2015
Robert Allen Bundy
Commissioner, 9th District
Robert Allen Bundy
P.O. Box 753
Riverton, WY 82501-4422
robert@hooperstrikelaw.net
Phone: (307) 856-4331
Fax: (307) 856-9026

Date Elected:
09/16/2011

Term Expires:
09/16/2014

     

* Home