Home My Bar Page CLE Bar Journal Contact Us Membership Directory

Job Bank
News and Publications
Member Services
Judges' Benchbooks
Emeritus Program

Case Maker

Law Pay

Legally Speaking



47 Recommended to Practice Law in Wyoming

CHEYENNE – The Wyoming State Bar today announced that 47 people have been recommended for admission to practice law in Wyoming. An admission ceremony before the Wyoming Supreme Court and the United States District Court for the District of Wyoming will be held on Friday, October 26th, at 3:00 p.m. The ceremony will be a combined ceremony of both Courts at the Wyoming Supreme Court building.

The purpose of the ceremony is to administer the oath of attorney and to admit to practice before the courts of the state of Wyoming those who recently completed the requirements for admission to practice.

The Wyoming State Bar and the Wyoming Supreme Court would like to congratulate these future members of the Wyoming State Bar:

  • Bradley Eugene Adams – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Kyle Michael Allen – Denver, Colorado
  • Oral Shane Balloun – Bellingham, WA
  • Anthony John Barton – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Stacia Christine Berry – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Kalen Kole Biord – Sheridan, Wyoming
  • Katrina Janel Brown – Casper, Wyoming
  • Beau Bryan Bump – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Angela LeAnn Campbell – Denver, Colorado
  • Sara Ann Carty – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Leonardo Piola Caselli – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Andrew Robert Clinton - Fort Worth, Texas
  • Noah Wallace Drew – Jackson, Wyoming
  • Bret Jordan Engstrom – Mesa, Arizona
  • Christopher Robertson Fadeff – Oakland, California
  • Alison Jean Foster – Denver, Colorado
  • Bridgette Grace Gallagher – Cody, Wyoming
  • Ashley Nicole Guritza – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • David Bradford Hatch - Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Brynn Amy Hvidston – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Sarah Jean Jacobs – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Darrin Keith Johns – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Matthew Warren Kim-Miller – Jackson, Wyoming
  • Lisa Anne Kisling – Lander, Wyoming
  • Alexis Anne Klatt – Sheridan, Wyoming
  • Samantha Kay Lind – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Cally Elizabeth Lund – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Christyne Marie Martens – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Erik Johannes Oblasser – Casper, Wyoming
  • Lance Cooper Overstreet - Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Timothy Jon Pearse – Casper, Wyoming
  • David K. Penrod – Pocatello, Idaho
  • Jennifer Anne Phillips – Sheridan, Wyoming
  • Clinton Eugene Phillips – Clark, Wyoming
  • Nathan Lee Prete – Evanston, Wyoming
  • Brian Denis Quinn - Fort Collins, Colorado
  • Dustin Joseph Richards – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Kyle Alexander Ridgeway – Casper, Wyoming
  • Callan Elizabeth Riedel - Fort Collins, Colorado
  • Daniel Alan Ross – Seattle, WA
  • Jeffrey Paul Rude – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Leah Callaghan Schwartz – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Jacob Allen Skog - Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Craig Alan Stokes - San Antonio, Texas
  • Rebekah LaRae Torres – Killeen, Texas
  • Scott Durstine Weaver – Jackson, Wyoming
  • Dylan Allen Wilde – Spearfish, South Dakota