About Us

Board of Officers & Commissioners

The affairs of the Wyoming State Bar are managed and directed by the Board of Commissioners consisting of four (4) officers of the Bar and the immediate past-president, all of whom are members-at-large of the board, and nine (9) members from Wyoming’s Judicial Districts. The members-at-large of the board have the same rights and powers as those of the voting members, except that the immediate past-president is a non-voting member.

Office Held Name and Address Service Dates

President
Mr. John A. Masterson
Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley P.C.
159 North Wolcott, Suite 220
Casper, WY 82601
E-Mail: jmasterson@wsmtlaw.com
Phone: (307) 234-6907
Fax: (307) 234-6908
Date Elected:
09/16/2016

Term Expires:
09/15/2017

President Elect
Mr. Robert Carl Jarosh
Hirst Applegate, LLP
P.O. Box 1083
Cheyenne, WY 82003
E-Mail: rjarosh@hirstapplegate.com
Phone: (307) 632-0541
Fax: (307) 632-4999
Date Elected:
09/16/2016

Term Expires:
09/15/2017

Treasurer
Mr. Weston Timothy Graham
Barney & Graham, LLC
247 Coffeen Avenue
Sheridan, WY 82801
E-Mail: wes@barneygrahamlaw.com
Phone: (307) 763-4483
Fax: (307) 763-4484
Date Elected:
09/16/2016

Term Expires:
09/15/2017

Immediate Past President
Ms. Devon P. O'Connell
Pence and MacMillan LLC
P.O. Box 1285
Laramie, WY 82073
E-Mail: doconnell@penceandmac.com
Phone: (307) 745-3626
Fax: (307) 745-8669
Date Elected:
09/16/2016

Term Expires:
09/15/2017

Commissioner, 1st District
Ms. Melinda S. McCorkle
Kline, McCorkle & Pilger
P.O. Box 1938
Cheyenne, WY 82003
E-Mail: melinda@kmplaw.net
Phone: (307) 778-7056
Fax: (307) 635-8106
Date Elected:
09/11/2014

Term Expires:
09/11/2017

Commissioner, 2nd District
Ms. Kelly Marie Neville
Brown & Hiser, LLC
P.O. Box 971
Laramie, WY 82073
E-Mail: kneville@wyoatty.com
Phone: (307) 745-7358
Fax: (307) 745-7385
Date Elected:
09/16/2016

Term Expires:
09/13/2019

Commissioner, 3rd District
Ms. Teresa Sue Thybo
Sweetwater County Attorney's Office
80 West Flaming Gorge Way, Suite 21
Green River, WY 82935
E-Mail: thybot@sweet.wy.us
Phone: (307) 872-3830
Fax: (307) 872-3990
Date Elected:
09/11/2015

Term Expires:
09/11/2018

Commissioner, 4th District
Mr. Nicholas Thomas Haderlie
Crowley Fleck PLLP
P.O. Box 6550
Sheridan, WY 82801
E-Mail: nhaderlie@crowleyfleck.com
Phone: (307) 673-3000
Fax: (307) 672-1732
Date Elected:
09/11/2014

Term Expires:
09/15/2017

Commissioner, 5th District
Ms. Bobbi Dean Overfield
Messenger and Overfield, P.C.
P.O. Box 111
Thermopolis, WY 82443
E-Mail: bobbi@messengeroverfield.com
Phone: (307) 864-5541
Fax: (307) 864-9468
Date Elected:
11/09/2014

Term Expires:
09/15/2017

Commissioner, 6th District
Mr. James L. Edwards
Stevens, Edwards, Hallock & Carpenter, P.C.
P.O. Box 1148
Gillette, WY 82717
E-Mail: jimedwards@newyolaw.com
Phone: (307) 682-1444
Fax: (307) 687-2896
Date Elected:
09/13/2013

Term Expires:
09/13/2019

Commissioner, 7th District
Mr. J. Kenneth Barbe
Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
159 North Wolcott Street, Suite 220
Casper, WY 82601
E-Mail: kbarbe@wsmtlaw.com
Phone: (307) 234-6907
Fax: (307) 234-6908
Date Elected:
07/10/2013

Term Expires:
09/14/2018

Commissioner, 8th District
Mr. Nathaniel Scott Hibben
Doby & Hibben
P.O. Box 130
Torrington, WY 82240
E-Mail: nhibben@dobyhibben.com
Phone: (307) 532-2700
Fax: (307) 532-2706
Date Elected:
06/30/2014

Term Expires:
09/14/2018

Commissioner, 9th District
Ms. Erika Marie Nash
Long Reimer Winegar Beppler LLP
P.O. Box 3070
Jackson, WY 83001
E-Mail: enash@lrw-law.com
Phone: (307) 734-1908
Fax: (307) 733-3752
Date Elected:
09/11/2014

Term Expires:
09/15/2017

Ex-Officio
Ms. Sarah Anne Kellogg
The Spence Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 548
Jackson, WY 83002
E-Mail: kellogg@spencelawyers.com
Phone: (307) 733-7290
Fax: (307) 733-5248
Date Elected:
04/28/2017

Term Expires:
09/15/2017