Board of Officers & Commissioners

The affairs of the Wyoming State Bar shall be managed and directed by the Board of Officers and Commissioners consisting of the four (4) officers and the immediate past president, all of whom shall be members-at-large of the Board of Officers and Commissioners, and nine (9) commissioners, one (1) from each judicial district. The rights and powers of the members-at-large of the Board of Officers and Commissioners shall be the same as those of the commissioners. The chair of the Young Lawyers Section shall serve as an ex officio, non-voting member of the Board.

President
Mr. Weston Timothy Graham
Barney & Graham, LLC
247 Coffeen Avenue
Sheridan, WY 82801
E-Mail: wes@barneygrahamlaw.com
Phone: (307) 763-4483
Fax: (307) 763-4484
Date Elected:
09/21/2018
Term Expires:
10/04/2019

President Elect
Mr. Nathaniel Scott Hibben
Doby & Hibben
P.O. Box 130
Torrington, WY 82240
E-Mail: nhibben@dobyhibben.com
Phone: (307) 532-2700
Fax: (307) 532-2706
Date Elected:
09/21/2018
Term Expires:
10/04/2019

Vice President
Mr. Billie LM Addleman
Hirst Applegate, LLP
P.O. Box 1083
Cheyenne, WY 82003
E-Mail: baddleman@hirstapplegate.com
Phone: (307) 632-0541
Fax: (307) 632-4999
Date Elected:
09/21/2018
Term Expires:
10/04/2019

Treasurer
Mr. J. Kenneth Barbe
Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
159 North Wolcott Street, Suite 220
Casper, WY 82601
E-Mail: kbarbe@wsmtlaw.com
Phone: (307) 234-6907
Fax: (307) 234-6908
Date Elected:
09/15/2017
Term Expires:
10/04/2019

Immediate Past President
Mr. Robert Carl Jarosh
Hirst Applegate, LLP
P.O. Box 1083
Cheyenne, WY 82003
E-Mail: rjarosh@hirstapplegate.com
Phone: (307) 632-0541
Fax: (307) 632-4999
Date Elected:
09/21/2018
Term Expires:
10/04/2019

Commissioner, 1st District
Ms. Melinda S. McCorkle
Kline, McCorkle & Pilger
P.O. Box 1938
Cheyenne, WY 82003
E-Mail: melinda@kmplaw.net
Phone: (307) 778-7056
Fax: (307) 635-8106
Date Elected:
09/11/2014
Term Expires:
09/11/2020

Commissioner, 2nd District
Ms. Kelly Marie Neville
Brown & Hiser, LLC
P.O. Box 971
Laramie, WY 82073
E-Mail: kneville@brownandhiser.law
Phone: (307) 745-7358
Fax: (307) 745-7385
Date Elected:
09/16/2016
Term Expires:
09/13/2019

Commissioner, 3rd District
Ms. Teresa Sue Thybo
Sweetwater County Attorney's Office
80 West Flaming Gorge Way, Suite 21
Green River, WY 82935
E-Mail: thybot@sweet.wy.us
Phone: (307) 872-3830
Fax: (307) 872-3990
Date Elected:
09/11/2015
Term Expires:
09/11/2021

Commissioner, 4th District
Mr. Jeremy Kent Kisling
Kisling Law, LLC
203 South Main, Suite 3300
Sheridan, WY 82801
E-Mail: jeremy@kislinglaw.com
Phone: (307) 672-5405
Fax: (307) 763-4132
Date Elected:
09/15/2017
Term Expires:
09/15/2020

Commissioner, 5th District
Mr. R. Scott Kath
Copenhaver, Kath, Kitchen & Kolpitcke, LLC
P.O. Box 839
Powell, WY 82435
E-Mail: rskath@ckattorneys.net
Phone: (307) 754-2276
Fax: (307) 754-4744
Date Elected:
09/15/2017
Term Expires:
09/15/2020

Commissioner, 6th District
Mr. James L. Edwards
Stevens, Edwards, Hallock & Carpenter, P.C.
P.O. Box 1148
Gillette, WY 82717
E-Mail: jimedwards@newyolaw.com
Phone: (307) 682-1444
Fax: (307) 687-2896
Date Elected:
09/13/2013
Term Expires:
09/13/2019

Commissioner, 7th District
Mr. Charles S. Chapin
Williams, Porter, Day & Neville P.C.
P.O. Box 10700
Casper, WY 82601
E-Mail: cchapin@wpdn.net
Phone: (307) 265-0700
Fax: (307) 266-2306
Date Elected:
09/15/2017
Term Expires:
09/15/2020

Commissioner, 8th District
Mr. Shawn Gordon Wilde
Converse County Attorney's Office
107 North 5th Street
Douglas, WY 82633
E-Mail: shawn.wilde@conversecountywy.gov
Phone: (307) 358-5020
Fax: (307) 358-9537
Date Elected:
09/21/2018
Term Expires:
09/17/2021

Commissioner, 9th District
Mr. James Trent Whiting
Whiting Law, PC
315 Main Street, Suite 1
Lander, WY 82520
E-Mail: james@whitinglawpc.com
Phone: (307) 332-5534
Fax: (307) 332-5562
Date Elected:
09/15/2017
Term Expires:
09/15/2020

Ex-Officio
Ms. Rebecca S. Wright
Wright Law, LLC
P.O. Box 1334
Thayne, WY 83127
E-Mail: rebecca@wrightlawwy.com
Phone: (888) 654-1379
Fax: (888) 852-1379
Date Elected:
09/21/2018
Term Expires:
10/04/2019