Staff Directory

Sharon Wilkinson
Executive Director

Direct Line:(307) 432-2102
E-Mail: swilkinson@wyomingbar.org

Duties:

  • Wyoming Lawyer Magazine
  • Annual Meeting & Judicial Conference
  • Media Inquiries/Public Relations
  • Advertising
  • Bar Member Survey
  • Judicial Advisory Poll
  • Bylaws of the Wyoming State Bar
  • Pattern Jury Instructions
  • Website


Marie Ellis
Continuing Legal Education Director

Direct Line:(307) 432-2103
E-Mail: mellis@wyomingbar.org

Duties:

  • Continuing Legal Education
  • Listserves


Cathy M. Duncil
Admissions Director/Bookkeeper

Direct Line:(307) 432-2105
E-Mail: cduncil@wyomingbar.org

Duties:

  • Attorney Admissions
  • Pro Bono Program
  • Bookkeeping
  • Emeritus Attorney Program


Brandi Robinson
Lawyer Referral Coordinator/BPR Clerk

Direct Line:(307) 432-2107
E-Mail: brobinson@wyomingbar.org

Duties:

  • Lawyer Referral Service
  • Modest Means Program
  • Client Protection Fund
  • Clerk to the Board of Professional Responsibility


Caitlin Casner
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Direct Line:(307) 632-9061
E-Mail: ccasner@wyomingbar.org

Duties:

  • License Fees
  • Member Benefits
  • Address Changes
  • Bar Cards
  • Will Searches
  • Conference Room Reservation
  • Lawyer Mailing Labels


Mark W. Gifford
Bar Counsel

Direct Line:(307) 432-2106
E-Mail: mgifford@wyobc.org

Duties:

  • Attorney Grievances
  • Ethics Hotline
  • Rules Revisions
  • Unauthorized Practice of Law
  • Fee Arbitration Program
  • Clients Protection Fund


Shannon Howshar
Assistant to Bar Counsel

Direct Line:(307) 432-2104
E-Mail: showshar@wyobc.org

Duties:

  • Attorney Grievances
  • Unauthorized Practice of Law
  • Fee Arbitration Program
  • Attorney Surrogate Designation