About Us

Staff Directory

Sharon Wilkinson

Executive Director

Direct Line: (307) 432-2102
E-Mail: swilkinson@wyomingbar.org

Duties: Advertising, Annual Meeting, Bar Member Survey, Boards/Committees, Bylaws, Casemaker, Judicial Advisory Poll, Jury Instructions, Media Inquiries, Membership Directory, Publications, Status Changes, Website, Wyoming Lawyer magazine

Marie Ellis

Continuing Legal Education Director

Direct Line: (307) 432-2103
E-Mail: mellis@wyomingbar.org

Duties: Continuing Legal Education, List Serves

Cathy M. Duncil

Admissions Director/Bookkeeper

Direct Line: (307) 432-2105
E-Mail: cduncil@wyomingbar.org

Duties: Admissions, Emeritus Attorney Program, Pro Bono Coordinator, Bookkeeping

Brandi Robinson

Lawyer Referral Coordinator/BPR Clerk

Direct Line: (307) 432-2107
E-Mail: brobinson@wyomingbar.org

Duties: Lawyer Referral Service, Modest Means Program, Clerk to the Board of Professional Responsibility

Caitlin Casner

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Direct Line: (307) 632-9061
E-Mail: ccasner@wyomingbar.org

Duties: Address changes, license fees, bar cards, will searches, conference room reservations, mailing labels

Mark W. Gifford

Bar Counsel

Direct Line: (307) 432-2106
E-Mail: mgifford@wyobc.org

Duties: Grievances, Ethics Hotline Calls, Rules Revisions, Unauthorized Practice of Law, Fee Disputes, Clients' Security Fund

Shannon Howshar

Assistant to Bar Counsel

Direct Line: (307) 432-2104
E-Mail: showshar@wyobc.org

Duties: Grievances, Unauthorized Practice of Law, Resolution of Fee Disputes, Clients' Security Fund