Diversity & Inclusion Committee

< Return to Boards & Committees

The purpose of this committee is to promote diversity in the legal profession and to facilitate equal access to the justice system by persons of diverse backgrounds.

Chairperson
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Galvan
Galvan & Fritzen, An Association of Sole Practitioners
P.O. Box 1071
Laramie, WY 82073
E-Mail: mgalvan@wyoming.com
Phone: (307) 745-7091
Fax: (307) 745-7094
Date Appointed:
01/01/2016
Term Expires:
12/31/2019

Liaison
Mr. Weston Timothy Graham
Barney & Graham, LLC
247 Coffeen Avenue
Sheridan, WY 82801
E-Mail: wes@barneygrahamlaw.com
Phone: (307) 763-4483
Fax: (307) 763-4484
Date Appointed:
10/10/2018
Term Expires:
10/04/2019

Member
Ms. Amber Marie Beaverson
Legal Aid of Wyoming
1001 14th Street, Suite A
Cody, WY 82414
E-Mail: abeaverson@lawyoming.org
Phone: (307) 459-5757
Fax: (307) 333-0264
Date Appointed:
01/01/2019
Term Expires:
12/31/2021

Member
Mr. Eric R. Boyer
Goshen County Attorney
2125 East A Street
Torrington, WY 82240
E-Mail: eboyer@goshencounty.org
Phone: (307) 532-4223
Date Appointed:
01/01/2016
Term Expires:
12/31/2020

Member
Ms. Ewa Cecylia Dawson
Wyoming Attorney General's Office
2320 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
E-Mail: ewa.wojtkowska@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 387-4271
Date Appointed:
01/01/2019
Term Expires:
12/31/2021

Member
Ms. Karen Elizabeth Hinkle
Wyoming Air National Guard, 153 AW
217 Dell Range Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
E-Mail: F.E.WarrenADC@gmail.com
Phone: (307) 631-1399
Date Appointed:
01/01/2019
Term Expires:
12/31/2021

Member
Mr. Anthony Michael Reyes
City of Gillette City Attorney's Office
201 East 5th Street
Gillette, WY 82716
E-Mail: anthonyr@gillettewy.gov
Phone: (307) 686-5290
Fax: (307) 682-0726
Date Appointed:
01/01/2016
Term Expires:
12/31/2021

Member
Ms. Alisa Marie Rosales
University of South Dakota School of Law
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
E-Mail: Alisa.Rosales@usd.edu
Phone: (605) 677-3909
Fax: (605) 677-5417
Date Appointed:
01/01/2016
Term Expires:
12/31/2020

Member
Ms. Carol Serelson
1623 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
E-Mail: carolserelson@gmail.com
Phone: (307) 635-4365
Fax: (307) 635-4332
Date Appointed:
01/01/2016
Term Expires:
12/31/2021

Member
Mr. David Edward Singleton
Laramie County District Attorney's Office
310 West 19th Street, Suite 200
Cheyenne, WY 82001
E-Mail: david@da.co.laramie.wy.us
Phone: (307) 633-4360
Date Appointed:
01/01/2019
Term Expires:
12/31/2021

Member
Ms. Christine Stickley
Hall & Evans, LLC
866 North 4th Street, Suite 3
Laramie, WY 82072
E-Mail: stickleyc@hallevans.com
Phone: (307) 460-3928
Fax: (307) 514-2568
Date Appointed:
01/01/2019
Term Expires:
12/31/2021