45 Recommended to Practice Law in Wyoming

CHEYENNE – The Wyoming State Bar today announced that 45 people have been recommended for admission to practice law in Wyoming.

The Wyoming State Bar and the Wyoming Supreme Court would like to congratulate these future members of the Wyoming State Bar.

PLEASE NOTE: The list below reflects those applicants who have satisfied ALL requirements for admission. The Wyoming Supreme Court and the Wyoming State Bar cannot release results until ALL requirements are met (i.e. MPRE scores received, Character & Fitness checks are complete).

The following people are being recommended for admission after receiving a passing score on the Uniform Bar Exam and meeting all other requirements for admission.

  • Tatyana Vasilievna Bannan – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Anna Elizabeth Barnes – Jay Em, Wyoming
  • Craig William Benson – Gainesville, Florida
  • Alex James Breckenridge – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Greyson Phillip Buckingham – Casper, Wyoming
  • Callie Ann Capraro – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Micah Aven Christensen – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Matthew Lee Chudacoff – Ft. Collins, Colorado
  • William Graham Collin – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Sierra Marie Collver – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Kacy Jean Pontillo Dixon – Bellevue, Nebraska
  • Emily Pearl Elliott – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Alysia Lynn Goldman – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Paige N. Hammer – Casper, Wyoming
  • Amanda Michelle Holliday – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Lindsey Elizabeth Neely Hunt – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Lance Howard Johnston – Denver, Colorado
  • Dallas Edward Lamb – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Micaela Theresa Lara Lira – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Bailey Bennett Lazzari – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Nathan Leonard Liles – Chevy Chase, Maryland
  • Rhett Michael Miller – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Corrie Lynn Newman – Gillette, Wyoming
  • Conner Galen Nicklas – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Mark Genet Nugent – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Sharon Marie Osborne – Windsor, Colorado
  • Rashell Ann Read – Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Glen Aaron Reynolds – Topeka, Kansas
  • Eric Michael Schlimgen – Rapid City, South Dakota
  • Mikole Jane Bede Soto – Rock Springs, Wyoming
  • Martha Inserra Tate – Sheridan, Wyoming
  • Hannah Danielle Toland – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Nicholas Scott Vanatta – Buena Vista, Colorado
  • Albert Kenneth Walsh – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Christina Mae White – Davis, West Virginia
  • Jeffrey Lynn Wilkins – Box Elder, South Dakota
  • Kendra Dee Winslow – Longmont, Colorado
  • Andrew Reed Wulf – Cheyenne, Wyoming


The following people are being recommended for admission on motion. This applies when attorneys are licensed in another jurisdiction and meet all requirements without examination in Wyoming.

  • William Jonathan Blatter – Poplar Grove, Illinois
  • David Lowers Friend – Round Rock, Texas
  • Keith Michael Goman – Denver, Colorado
  • David Lewis Miller – Farmington, Utah
  • Andrew Puschel Reitman – Denver, Colorado
  • Rebecca Klock Schroer – Littleton, Colorado
  • Robert Scott Young – Salt Lake City, Utah

Share on Social Media