CHEYENNE – The Wyoming State Bar today announced that 53 people have been recommended for admission to practice law in Wyoming.

PLEASE NOTE: The list below reflects those applicants who have satisfied ALL

requirements for admission. The Wyoming Supreme Court and the Wyoming State Bar cannot release results until ALL requirements are met (i.e. MPRE scores received, Character & Fitness checks are complete).

The Wyoming State Bar and the Wyoming Supreme Court would like to congratulate these future members of the Wyoming State Bar. 

The following people are being recommended for admission after receiving a passing score on the Uniform Bar Exam and meeting all other requirements for admission.

Kayla Ashlinn Albertson Casper WY
Jacob AaRon Ayling Laramie WY
Matthew Edward Ayres Laramie WY
Kyle Dorian Barrett Dubois WY
Jacob Clyde Beckett Gillette WY
Donald Sergo Bellamy Gillette WY
Faizaan Bholat Irvine CA
Brent Richard Bihr Casper WY
John Clinton Bridges Winters CA
Donovan Burton Cheyenne WY
Rachael Lauren Buzanowski Arthur NE
Stormi Breann Chrest Casper WY
Jacquelyn Renee Cobb Savery WY
Nathan Robert Cowper Cheyenne WY
Carl Anthony Edelman Gillette WY
Erin Elizabeth Emanuel Laramie WY
Dorothy Leona Fernandez Wheatland WY
Brenna Genevieve Fisher Laramie WY
Talayeh Goody Palos Verdes Estates CA
Andrea Nelson Grave Cheyenne WY
TaLise Renee Hansen Granby CO
Morgan Marie Jacobs Casper WY
Ty Alexander Jensen Gillette WY
Hunter Bryce Dallas Jones Cheyenne WY
Brian Thomas Kerr Mamaroneck NY
Melissa Juinzong Lin Jackson WY
Wesley Gordon Neuman Laramie WY
Prentice Branan Olive Cheyenne WY
Marissa Ann Pridmore Laramie WY
Catherine Leigh Reeves Cheyenne WY
Stachia Ann Reuwsaat Creighton SD
Mallory Blair Riley Powell WY
Jessica Lynne Rubino Laramie WY
Joseph Robert Rubino Laramie WY
Michaela Grace Ryan Chesapeake VA
Andrew Clark Sickenberger Cheyenne WY
Cameron Michael Smith Cheyenne WY
Jacob Thomas Steers Laramie WY
Bradley Marc Thimmesch Sheridan WY
Augustus Tuck Wagner Rock Springs WY
Victor Kohl Watson Laramie WY
Sarah Diane Weerstra Golden CO
Tyson Richard Woodford Cheyenne WY
Nathan Ryan Yanchek Cheyenne WY

The following people are being recommended for admission on motion. This applies when attorneys are licensed in another jurisdiction and meet all requirements without examination in Wyoming.

Megan Margaret Brandriet Sioux Falls SD
Brett Joel Stavin Oklahoma City OK
David Jarom Warner Littleton CO

The following people are being recommended for admission after successfully transferring a passing score from another UBE jurisdiction and meeting all other requirements for admission. Scores are only transferrable between those states that have adopted the Uniform Bar Exam.

Nimsy Arlet Garcia Golden CO
Cody William A Goings Greenwood Village CO
Christopher Ryan Hornbaker Englewood CO
Christian Peter Jorgensen Casper WY
Jenna Ruth Martin Mount Olive NC
Sara Lindsey Menton Denver CO

Share on Social Media