Wyoming Supreme Court Suspends 15 Attorneys

CHEYENNE – The Wyoming State Bar today announced that the following attorneys have been suspended from the practice of law in Wyoming for failing to comply with Article I, Sec. 5(b) of the Bylaws of the Wyoming State Bar by not paying their annual license fees:

  • Dustin Lee Clark – Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Jannelle Ryn Steger Combs – Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Arianne Kristine Gronowski – Denver, Colorado
  • Robert W. Hiatt, Jr. – Rock Springs, Wyoming
  • David W. Holbrook – Somerton, Arizona
  • Philip W. Jussel – Arlington, Virginia
  • Jihan M. Kotby – Laramie, Wyoming
  • Phillip Wm. Lear – Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Robert Dennis Pascoe – Ft. Collins, Colorado
  • David Patrick Ross – Madison, Wisconsin
  • Kelby Quinn Scott – Cody, Wyoming
  • David J. Shaw – Lehi, Utah
  • Elizabeth Y. Spencer – Denver, Colorado
  • William Kurtis Struemke – Cody, Wyoming
  • Kathleen Chambers Warner – Ft. Collins, Colorado

If an attorney who is suspended from the practice of law for non-payment of the annual license fee has not petitioned for reinstatement within one year of the date of the order of suspension, such attorney’s membership in the Wyoming State Bar shall be terminated by order of the Wyoming Supreme Court. Such attorney who thereafter seeks admission to the Wyoming State Bar shall comply with the admissions requirements set forth in the Wyoming Rules and Procedures Governing Admission to the Practice of Law.

Share on Social Media